How do I cancel a Service?

How do I cancel a Service?

Cancelling a Product or Service

You can cancel a service at any time. 
from the menu select 'Services/My Services' 
Service page

then 
select 'View Details' from the service/product you wish to cancel.
Details

Under 'Management Actions' select 'Request Cancellation' then add a reason why you would like it cancelled. Select type - if immediate or at the end of the billing cycle then that is all.
Product Page